RSS

Tutorial Requests

13 Jul

Hello Awesome Readers!

I received a lot of good feedback on a bunch of tutorials I wrote, what seems like ages ago… Thanks for stopping by and reading them! Now! I am contemplating what to tackle next so if you guys have anything in particular you need help with leave a comment or drop me a line! Based on your requests I’ll be writing the next tutorial.

Depending on how this goes I’d like to do this more often so share this with anyone you think would be interested and let me know what you think!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 13/07/2012 in Tutorials, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Tutorial Requests

  1. Joe

    16/09/2012 at 4:22 AM

    Hello, l wanted to let you know you should try Kickstarter.com as a way to get money from crowd funding. This way you can get money to bring out your games.

     
    • danhaddad

      16/09/2012 at 3:03 PM

      Thanks Joe!

      I already know about Kickstarter and the wonderful things it is doing. I’ll see how I end up using it in the future. Thanks again!

       

Leave a Reply

 
