RSS

Justified Silence

06 May

If I’m honest, I’m not used to having a blog that gets visited by someone other than myself and my mum (hi mum!). I recently mentioned that I’ll be releasing a tutorial on every weekend that should help beginners get by (mostly related to UDK). I haven’t forgotten about that and I still intend to do so.

The problem is both my projects need some extra attention with deadlines looming so I’m spending most of my time focused on that, day and night, weekdays and weekends. The upside is there will be some interesting announcements soon so keep checking in or follow me on twitter (DanielLoony) for all the latest.

As for the tutorials, they will resume just as soon as I have some free time on my hands. Sorry for the silence but it can’t be helped.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 06/05/2011 in Development

 

2 responses to “Justified Silence

  1. Delyan Stalev

    27/06/2011 at 7:37 PM

    Hello, I really enjoyed your tutorials, they were a HUGE help to understanging how to implement the save system for my own game.

    Thanks alot for your efforts, and good luck with your projects!

    Delyan Stalev – Spellweaver

     
    • danhaddad

      27/06/2011 at 7:46 PM

      Really glad these helped you out!

      I’ll get right back on writing more tutorials as soon as Tale of a Tree Wisp is released and no longer needs me fussing over it 🙂

      Cheers

       

Leave a Reply

 
