RSS

Project Ilmare – Sneak Peak

17 Nov

I’ve been working on a project for a few months now and the most frustrating part for me was the fact that I could not talk about it. This project tries to achieve a lot and I am pretty excited with the way things are turning out. The best part is I can now reveal a little bit about it.

I’ve recently posted a teaser video that showcases one of the maps for the game. I also plugged in some intelligent bots and frantically tried to follow them to show the map’s scale and some of the tactical spaces within the level (Sorry if the camera is a little too wobbly at times).

For those who are more interested in the entire layout of the level I’ve also included a lengthy walkthrough of the entire level.

I still cannot reveal more important information about this project so I’ll leave it all up to your speculations. Who knows, the closed Beta could be around the corner.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17/11/2010 in Project ilmare

 

Leave a Reply

 
