RSS

Unrealscript Game Programming Cookbook!

12 Jun

Some friends over at Packt Publishing have released another one of their cookbooks and this time it is all about UnrealScript! They sent me a copy and I’ve been reading through it whenever I had a few moments to spare. I have to say it is a pretty good book for people who would like to get into Unrealscript and may not know much about it. The book even refers to the old Dungeon Defense code-base (Trendy FTW!) that was an instrumental help for me when I was starting out a few years ago.

If you are an artist or a hobbyist and you’ve been wanting to learn UnrealScript I suggest you try this book out as it could be just what you need to get your scripting beak wet.

Also keep an eye on Dungeon Defenders 2, a little bird tells me some interesting things might be happening soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 12/06/2013 in Recommendations

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

